At the time of installation, the App will ask you to accept the following permissions:
- Location: we will use it to sort your parking lots by proximity and help you get to them.
- USB storage: we use it to save downloaded images so you don't waste your phone's data downloading them again.
- Discover known accounts: we use it to let you choose your accounts to login to Google+.
- Use account authentication credentials: we use it to login to Google+ (you will be asked for confirmation the moment you press the Google+ login button).
- Unlimited Internet access: we need it to get all the information from the application.
- View network status: we use it to check your Internet connection and be able to report errors.
- Bluetooth settings: we need this so you can enable Bluetooth from the App, so you can open doors.
- Create Bluetooth connections: we use this to be able to open doors.
- Prevent the phone from going into idle mode: we use it to send diagnostic information from the App to make the service better every day.
- Control vibration: we use it to inform you of a correct opening of a barrier.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.